03 - 10 March

27th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup

The prestigious event will be held in Ipoh, Malaysia. Olympic Champions Argentina, wold number one Australia, reigning champions England, Asian champions India, host Malaysia and Ireland are the participating teams. The tournament will be held between the 3rd – 10th of March 2018.

Final Ranking


Pool Standing


Schedule and Results

Load more
Real Time Analytics