Now Event Test

Held every two years, the Oceania Cup is the continental championship for the Oceania region. The tournament acts at the primary qualification event for the forthcoming Olympic Games or World Cup, whichever is next, with the winner earning a berth at the Olympics or World Cup.

First played in 1999, the men’s and women’s competitions are held jointly. Australia and New Zealand have been ever-present with other Oceania countries, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu and Samoa also invited to compete.

Final Ranking


Pool Standing


Schedule and Results

Load more
Real Time Analytics