Doha, Qatar
24 - 28 April

Women Indoor Hockey Asia Cup 2017

The Women’s Indoor Hockey Asia Cup 2017 has been under way since 2009 with title defenders Kazakhstan going strong and hold the title for the past four tournaments.

The women’s category – comprising defending champions Kazakh­stan, Malaysia, Thailand, Uzbekis­tan, China and North Korea – will be a round-robin affair with the top two teams meeting in the final.

Final Ranking

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/asiahockey/www/www/wp-content/themes/ahf/parts/events/final-ranking.php on line 13

Pool Standing


Schedule and Results

Load more
Real Time Analytics