2021 National Spring Men’s and Women’s Hockey Championship to start on 26 March

Donghae, Korea


Korea Hockey Association has organized the National Spring Men and Women Hockey Championship, which will take place between 26th March and 1st April.


Korea Hockey Association will broadcast on YouTube for the semi-final of this competition for Middle/High/College type, and full-league for the Unemployment type.

Korea Hockey Association’s YouTube Channel:


Details of the championship are as follows,

  • Title of Competition: National Spring Men’s and Women’s Hockey Championship
  • Period: from March 26th to April 1st (for 7 days)
  • Venue: Donghae Sunrise Hockey Stadium


To see the full tournament schedule, CLICK HERE.


The Korea Hockey Association announced on the 26th that prior to the start of this year’s Spring Men’s and Women’s Championships, which ended at the Sunrise International Hockey Stadium in Donghae, Gangwon-do, the captains of the participating team took the oath of the’Clean Hockey Campaign’.

From the Spring Men’s and Women’s Games, the first tournament to be held since the inauguration of Chairman Sang-Hyun Lee in January of this year, the Hockey Association has made the hockey sticks of participating players affix a sticker with the slogan’Let’s do clean hockey together!’

Players without this sticker cannot compete.

Before the start of each game, the captains oath the oath, “We will do our best in every game on an ethical basis and take the lead in establishing a clean hockey culture through fair game”.

The Korea Hockey Association said, “We plan to operate referees such as actively utilizing the association’s standing referees, thoroughly excluding academic relations, delays, etc., and also operate a video reading system.” I decided to exclude it from receiving the award.”

Chairman Sang-Hyun Lee said, “As this is the first national-scale competition this year, we will do our best to establish an active clean hockey culture and take a leap toward luxury hockey.” I would like to express my gratitude to Haejun Donghae City and Donghae City Sports Association.”

33 teams nationwide will participate in this tournament, which will be held until April 1st.



Real Time Analytics