“44th Sri Lanka National Junior Hockey Championships 2024”

The tournament organized by the Sri Lanka Hockey Federation was held at the Colombo Hall Ground last (18).
Matale, Kandy, Colombo, Wenappuwa, Galle, Kaluthara, Ratnapura provincial teams and Sri Lankan school hockey team joined for this.
Here at the grand finals, the men’s championship Colombo team, the runner-up Matale team, the women’s championship Wenappuwa team, and the Kandy team got the runner-up.
Honorable President of Sri Lanka Hockey Federation Mr. Vishnadhan and Honorable Secretary Basnayake, Chairman of Colombo Hockey Association, Chairman of the Colombo Hockey Association, Prisath, Mr. Sumith Edirisinghe, former president of the Hockey Association, were also present at the event
Real Time Analytics