Macau Hockey Asssociation’s 45th Anniversary Cup Tournament Results are in!


It was a great day for hockey in Macau, where the Macau Hockey Association’s 45th Anniversary Cup Tournament was taking place today. Teams went head to head in hard-fought battles that left the viewers stunned. The day has ended now and the results are in. Here they are:

Cup Trophy:

Winner – Palmeiras B

Runner-up – Lusitania B

Bowl Trophy:

Winner – Palmeiras A

Runner-up – Falcons Sport Club

Plate Trophy:

Winner – Melhor Atirador

Runner-up – ADRAM

The AHF would like to wish a big congratulations to the winning teams and to the Macau Hockey Association on it’s 45th Anniversary!

Real Time Analytics