In Celebration of the 100th Birth Anniversary of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, Bangladesh Hockey Federation is organizing the President Cup Hockey Tournament, the first hockey tournament in Bangladesh since the pandemic situation began. A total of five teams are participating. Bangladesh Army, Bangladesh Air Force, Bangladesh Police, BHF Green & BHF Red Teams. The tournament starts from 18th-29th November 2020

Here are the final results:

Ban. Army 2 – BHF Green 3

BHF Green, Champion

Congratulations to BHF Green for taking the win and the cup! They are crowned now as the champions of the tournament! Well done!

Real Time Analytics