President Cup Hockey Tournament, Bangladesh – Updated Match Results


In Celebration of the 100th Birth Anniversary of Bangabandu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, Bangladesh Hockey Federation is organizing the President Cup Hockey Tournament, the first hockey tournament in Bangladesh since the pandemic situation began. A total of five teams are participating. Bangladesh Army, Bangladesh Air Force, Bangladesh Police, BHF Green & BHF Red Teams. The tournament starts from 18th-29th November 2020

Here are today’s results:

Ban. Air Force 2 – BHF Green 3

Real Time Analytics