Saturday (July 29) has been the 2023 MHC-RSC Veterans 40’s & 50’s (Nine-A-Side) Hockey Tournament.

KHM President, Dato’ Sri Subahan Kamal together with KHM Vice President, Mr. Jadadish Chandra and KHM Executive Board Members also attended the final action and completed the prize giving ceremony.
Together at the final match and prize-giving ceremony was also national hockey legend Dato’ R. Yogeswaran and KHM Former Vice President Mr. George Koshy.
KHM would like to take this opportunity to express its infinite thanks to RSC especially Mr. Oomen Koshy and all RSC Members as well as KHM Staff who have made this joint venture so successful and received such a wonderful welcome.
Here is the list of winners:
George Koshy Cup Open
The champions : Stallions
Runner Up : JSC HC
40’s S Cup. Balasingam
Champion : Bank Muamalat Malaysia Leopard Limited
Runner Up : RSC
50’s C Cup. Paramalingam
The Champion : HC Flyover
Runner Up: Prodigy Mugs
Plate Open Category
The Champion: SID’s Connection
Runner Up : RSC
Bowl Open Category
The Champion : KBSC
Runner up: Young Sticks
40’ Plate Veteran Category
The Champion : XBJ Barracuda
Runner Up : Mugs Ultimate
50’ Veteran Plate Category
The Champion : TVT
Runner Up : RSC Masters
Real Time Analytics