Seven Days to Go till TNB Malaysia Hockey League 2021.


There are only seven days to go until the beginning of the TNB Malaysia Hockey League 2021!

All 14 teams, eight men and six women, are ready to play in the TNB Malaysian Hockey League. Accommodation for all players, Umpires, Technical Officials, and Officials including ball boys will stay in the same Bubble in a local hotel.

Following 14 Teams will participate in the Men’s Event:
Universiti Kuala Lumpur, THT, Tenaga Nasional, TNB Thunderbolts, Maybank, Universiti Teknologi Mara, Sabah, and Nurinsafi are the teams in the men’s MHL.

Following 6 Teams will participate in Women’s Event:

The women’s league comprises PKS UniTen, Police Blue Warriors, Mutiara Impian, Sabah, Young Tigress and UniKL Ladies.

Looking forward to some great action at the League!

Real Time Analytics