The 2019 Sultan Azlan Shah Cup will be the 28th edition of the Sultan Azlan Shah Cup. It will be held in Ipoh, Malaysia from 23 until 30 March. The number of the teams competing in the tournament is the same as last year’s number, with a total of six teams participating. Argentina, Australia, and England will not compete this year due to the 2019 FIH Men’s Pro League. They will be replaced by Canada, Japan, and South Korea.

The following six teams will be participating in the tournament:

  • Canada
  • India
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • Poland
  • South Korea

To view the event schedule and live results, click on this link:

Real Time Analytics