The Women’s Asian Hockey Challenge 2017

Stiff competitions coming soon!

16 September

‘Women Asian Hockey Challenge 2017’ will take place at Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei, the first time hosts will team up to battle against defending champions Sri Lanka. The tournament will take place from October 22 to 29, 2017, and the world will get to see the some of the best hockey Asia has in store!

The competition is stiff with Hong Kong, China, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Brunei, Myanmar and Uzbekistan battling each other for the prize.

Looking for tournament schedule: Women’s Asian Challenge 2017 – Match Schedule

More to come in the coming weeks!

Check out our event pages:

Real Time Analytics