TNB Malaysia Hockey League 2021!

2021 season Starts on 11 March


14 teams will take part in this mega hockey event, eight men and six women. All the teams are ready to play in the TNB Malaysian Hockey League which starts on 11 March.

Accommodation arrangements for all players, Umpires, Technical Officials, and Officials including ball boys have already been completed.  They are planned to stay in the same Bubble in a local hotel to avoid exposure and minimize the risk.


8 Teams will participate in the Men’s TNB Malaysian Hockey League:

  1. Universiti Kuala Lumpur;
  2. THT;
  3. Tenaga Nasional;
  4. TNB Thunderbolts;
  5. Maybank;
  6. Universiti Teknologi Mara;
  7. Sabah; and
  8. Nurinsafi


TNB Malaysia Hockey League 2021 will open on 11 March. Following matches will be played on opening day,

  1. Nurinsafi HT vs UiTM – 1800 hrs (Malaysia Time)
  2. SABAH vs THT – 1800 hrs (Malaysia Time)
  3. TNB Thunderbolts vs Maybank – 2000 (Malaysia Time)


Real Time Analytics