Victory Day Hockey Tournament takes place in Bangladesh


A total of five teams participated in the Victory Day Hockey Tournament held in Bangladesh. The teams that participated are:

  • Bangladesh Navy
  • Sonali Bank
  • Bangladesh Army
  • Bangladesh Air Force
  • Bangladesh Police

The results from the tournament are:

Bangladesh Air Force – 5 vs Sonali Bank – 2
Bangladesh Navy – 7 vs Bangladesh Police – 2

Real Time Analytics