Tajikistan Annual Forum held today! Awards distributed among hockey personalities


The Tajikistan Annual Forum was held today in Dushanbe, Tajikistan.

Yusupova Ekaterina, President of Tajikistan Hockey Federation, received the Best Head Teacher of the Year and Best Instructor of the Year Awards.

Other awards given out included Best Sportsman Of the Year, Best Coach of the Year, and Best Director of the Sports School of Dushanbe (received by Director, sports school, Kodyrov Seidullo). The Awards were handed out by  the Deputy Minister of Youth and Sports of the Republic of Tajikistan-Nazarzoda, Chairman.

Ekaterina Yusupova is a leading hockey personality in Tajikistan, whose list of achievements is ever-expanding. The AHF would like to congratulate her on this milestone and wishes her the best of luck for many more to come!

Real Time Analytics